Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

Gregory Middle School PTA Officer Nominations for 2019-2020

Reported by on 3/14/19

The Gregory PTA nominating committee places into nomination the following names for officer positions for the 2019-2020 school year:

Co-Presidents - Kristen Milani & Leigh Ann Haller
Vice President - Rudolph Rodriguez
Treasurer - Stephanie Rutkowski
Secretary - Jennifer Straszewski

Elections will take place at our April PTA meeting on Tuesday, April 9th at 9:30 a.m. All members are encouraged to attend and participate in the elections and other PTA business. Nominations from the floor will also be accepted at that time.

Log in to Edit

blue ribbon POW BAM Watch D.O.G.S.

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community