Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

Gregory PTA Officer Nominations

Reported by on 3/9/18

The Gregory PTA nominating committee places into nomination the following names for officer positions for the 2018-2019 school year:

President - Leigh Ann Haller
Vice President - Nina Golemis
Treasurer - Susan Fargo
Secretary - Julie Pace-Williamson

Elections will take place at our April PTA meeting on Tuesday, April 24th at 1:00 p.m. All members are encouraged to attend and participate in the elections and other PTA business. Nominations from the floor will also be accepted at that time.

Log in to Edit

POW blue ribbon BAM Watch D.O.G.S.

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community